healthy lifestyle

What Does It Mean To Build A Healthy Lifestyle?

There are many different ways to look at building a healthy life, or lifestyle. It’s not always about what or how you eat, how many times a week you work out or go for a run, it’s not about how much sleep you get or whether you hit  your weight goal for the year.

Living Healthy is also about living in a way that makes you feel happy and fulfilled. And everyone’s life is going to look different.

For some, it is about going to the gym 5 or 6 days a week and spending a least an hour there. For others, it’s taking their kids on an afternoon walk in the River Valley or to the local Museum.

I started the whole Building A Healthy Lifestyle, (#buildingahealthylifestyle) because I was looking to take my life in a different direction. I had already gone to school to become and RMT and Fitness Trainer but something more called to me. Becoming an It Works Distributor was only a matter of time and money but it was decided. So then I was wondering how to fit all these together. They were all things that fit in a way, but how was I going to bring them together? Because this was what called to me, to make all these things happen in a way I put together in a business.

This is what my dreams were calling for!

And they still do. I’m up at night, formulating and perfecting what’s in place.

But it was so much more than the business building.

I wanted to put all this together so that I could give back to my family, to spend more time with them and watch my kids grow. Because my healthy lifestyle is spending time with those I love and watching my kids continue becoming the awesome boys they are!

So don’t forget, what’s your healthy lifestyle?

#buildingahealthylifestyle

Leave a Reply

